Reconnecting Servers to ServerAvatar

You do not need to take any action in ServerAvatar to reconnect a server that has been offline. Once your server comes back online, it will once again show as “connected” in ServerAvatar.

If are shutting down a server that you may want to reconnect to ServerPilot at a later time, do not delete the server from ServerAvatar. You cannot reconnect a deleted server.

Geef een reactie

Het e-mailadres wordt niet gepubliceerd. Vereiste velden zijn gemarkeerd met *